Volleyball Schedule

 

2018-19  School Year – Varsity

Date  Opponent  location  time  result 
Tue, Aug 28 Providence Home 7:00p  L 0-3
Wed, Aug 29 St. Joesph Home 7:00p L 0-3
Thu, Sep 6 Fernandina Beach Away 6:30p L 0-3
Thu, Sep 6 Trinity Christian Away 6:30p L 0-3
Tue, Sep 11 Bishop Snyder Home 7:00p L 0-3
Thu, Sep 13 Eagle’s View Academy Away 7:00p L 0-3
Tue, Sep 18 University Christian Home 7:00p L 0-3
Thu, Sep 20 First Coast Christian Away 6:00p L 1-3
Mon, Sep 24 Old Plank Christian Home 6:00p L 0-3
Tue, Sep 25 River City Science Academy # Home 7:00p L 1-3
Thu, Sep 27 Interlachen Away 6:00p L 0-3
Mon, Oct 1 First Baptist Christian Home 7:00p  
Tue, Oct 2 River City Science Academy (Senior Night) Home 7:00p  
Thu, Oct 4 Crescent City Away 6:00p
Thu, Oct 11 Mason-Dixon Tournament Away TBA
Fri, Oct 12 Mason-Dixon Tournament Away TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Mason-Dixon Tournament Away TBA
Mon, Oct 15 4A District 2 Tournament Away TBA


All home events in bold.
Mason-Dixon Tournament held at the Tennessee School for the Deaf

# Dig Pink Event

 

2018-19 School Year – Junior Varsity

Date  Opponent  location  time  result 
Tue, Aug 28 Providence Home 6:00p L 0-2
Thu, Aug 30 St. Joseph Academy Home 6:00p L 0-2
Tue, Sep 4 Fernandina Beach Home 5:30p L 0-2
Thu, Sep 6 Trinity Christina Away 6:00p L 0-2
Tue, Sep 11 Bishop Snyder Home 6:00p L 0-2
Thu, Sep 13 Eagle’s View Academy Away 6:00p L 0-2
Tue, Sep 18 University Christian Home 6:00p L 0-2
Tue, Sep 25 River City Science Academy Home 6:00p W 2-1
Thu, Sep 27 Interlachen Away 5:00p L 0-2
Tue, Oct 2 River City Science Academy Home 6:00p
Thu, Oct 4 Crescent City Away 5:00p
Tue, Oct 9 JV Tournament Home 5:00p
Tue, Oct 9 JV Tournament Home 6:00p
Tue, Oct 9 JV Tournament Home 7:00p


All home events in bold.

* District Game

 

2017-18 School Year – Middle School

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT RECORD
Tue, Aug 29 Providence* Away 4:00p L 0-2 0-1
Thu, Aug 31 Duval Charter Away 5:00p
Thu, Sep 7 First Coast Christian – Canceled Home 5:00p
TBA Eagle’s View Away 4:30p
Thu, Sep 21 Halifax Home 5:00p W 2-0 2-1
Tue, Sep 26 Trinity Christian            (Dig Pink Event) Home 5:00p L 0-2  2-2
Tue, Oct 3 Halifax Academy Home 5:00p L 0-2 2-3
Wed, Oct 4 Harvest Community School Away 5:00p L 0-2 2-4
Mon, Oct 9 Duval Charter (Middle School Tournament) Home 5:00p W 2-0 3-4
Mon, Oct 9 Lake Butler (Middle School Tournament) Home 6:00p L 0-2 3-5
Mon, Oct 9 Trinity Christian (Middle School Tournament) Home 7:00p W 2-0 4-5


All home events in bold.

 

Return to Volleyball main page.